Wizkid Shares Tracklist For “More Love, Less Ego” Album

Talented Nigerian artist, Wizkid is set to release his highly anticipated album “More Love, Less Ego”.

This new project is following the highly successful “Made In Lagos” and “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)” albums.

On Monday, the superstar released the tracklist, adding that the body of work is set for global release November 11th.

Artists that will be featured on this album include Ayra Starr, Skillibeng, Shenseea, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Don Toliver..

Check out tracklist below:

Pre-save the album here.