Ycee To Drop New Album “YCeeVsZaheer” In November

Nigerian rapper and singer, Ycee has been working on his debut album “YCeeVsZaheer” and is set to release it in November.

He took to his social media accounts to revealed the tracklist and date of release. The album will have 15 tracks and he hinted that the album might drop in October or November 2019.

The 15-track album includes features from Davido, Phyno, Niniola, Ms Banks and Dabo Tuburna. Notable producers on the album include ELMORE, Krizbeatz, Willis Give Dem, Syn X and others.

‘Ycee vs Zaheer’ is scheduled for release on Friday the 8th of November.

This is coming about two years after his first body of work, “The First Wave” EP.

Leave a Comment

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial