Zlatan Announced His Sophomore Album “Resan”

Nigerian rapper and Zanku Records boss, Zlatan has announced his sophomore album titled “Resan” and also dropped its tracklist.

‘Resan’ is a 12-track album, which will feature Davido, Bella Shmurda, Buju, Rayvanny, Phyno, Flavour and Ms Banks.

Most of the songs on the album are produced by P.Priime. Other producers like Steph, T-Keys, Willis, Niphkeys, Solshyn, Rexxie and more.

He took to his Instagram page to announce the news with the caption:

Resan The Album…12 songs, 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection. There were predictions that I won’t be here for long, but God and my fans have proven all naysayers wrong. For this, I’m joyous and grateful.

“I’ve burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top notch. I worked my ass out to please my fans and not let y’all down. It’s been hard but it’s been worth it. Huge thank you to everyone that worked with me on this album…my team, the featured artists, the producers, sound engineers etc. You guys made it easier for me.

My people, RESAN drops on 5th November. I present to you the track list. Y’all should anticipate nothing but good music. Love always #RESAN.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by WORLD?PRESIDENT (@zlatan_ibile)

The album will be released on November 5 and it will be a follow-up to his debut album Zanku. The album will be Zlatan’s fourth project overall. He released two EPs, “RoadToCDK” and “Mainland To Island” with Oladips.