Monday, April 15, 2024

Adekunle Gold Shares New Album Cover Art & Tracklist

Afrobeats superstar Adekunle Gold is set to drop his forthcoming landmark fifth album “Tequila Ever After (TEA)” as he unveils the cover art and tracklist.

Gold had already gotten his fans excited for the highly anticipated album when he released the hit single “Party No Dey Stop” featuring Zinoleesky, earlier in the year then followed that up with two sensational records “Omo Eko” and “Do You Mind”.

‘Tequila Ever After’ has 18 incredible songs that sees Adekunle Gold solidify his status as an Afrobeats hitmaker, gifted songwriter, and genre-bending maestro while also reaching out to listeners around the world through exciting mega collaborations.

The colorful cover art depicts peace and serenity, and embodies Adekunle Gold’s Rockstar persona ‘Tio Tequila’.

On the album cover, Adekunle Gold wears a refreshing smile while posing in the plains surrounded by a beautiful view of nature. The ambience captures his state of mind as he’s relaxed, happy, and basking in the beauty of life.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Tio Tequila (@adekunlegold)

‘Tequila Ever After’ is set for release on July 28, 2023 while on Friday, July 14. 2023, Adekunle Gold will be dropping a new single titled “Ogaranya”.

Check out the Tracklist below:

1. Chasing Peace Of Mind

2. Party No Dey Stop

3. Soro

4. Tio Baby

5. Ogaranya

6. Wrong Person

7. Don’t Be A Baby

8. Do You Mind

9. Sisi Ganja

10. Make It Easy

11. Not My Problem

12. Kere

13. Look What You Made Me Do

14. Omo Eko

15. Come Back To Me

16. Falling Up

17. To My Own

18. All My Life


Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Most Popular