Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Adekunle Gold Shares Tracklist For Upcoming “Tequila Ever After” Album

Talented Nigerian artist Adekunle Gold has revealed the tracklist for his highly anticipated album titled “Tequila Ever After”.

In addition to his already popular tracks “Ogaranya” and “Party No Dey Stop”, which features Zinoleesky, the album boasts an impressive collection of 18 songs featuring a diverse lineup of talented artists.

Artists collaborating on this album are Odumodublvck, Simi, American artist Pharrell Williams, Khalid, legendary Amerian guitarist Nile Rodgers, the gifted American singer and songwriter Coco Jones, South African singer Ami Faku and the talented Malian singer-songwriter Habib Koité.

Adekunle Gold took to his Instagram page to share the album tracklist and wrote the caption:

Took a lot to get here but it has been the wildest ride of my life. I’ve had so much fun making this album, connecting with legends, geniuses, the best producers and creatives. Thank you to everyone that has been a part of this journey.

I present to you the Tracklist of my 5th studio album out on Friday 28th July.
The music is insane and I’m excited for you all to hear it!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Tio Tequila (@adekunlegold)

‘Tequila Ever After’ is a follow-up to his previous project, “Catch Me If You Can”, which was released in 2022.


Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Most Popular