Saturday, June 15, 2024

Davido Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album “Timeless”

Nigerian hitmaking artist Davido has finally released the tracklist for his highly anticipated album “Timeless”.

He took to his social media pages to release the tracklist much to the excitement of his fans.

This album consists of 17 tracks and will feature Nigerian artists like The Cavemen, Fave, Asake, Beninese-French singer-songwriter Angelique Kidjo, British-Nigerian rapper Skepta, South African music producer/DJ Musa Keys, and Jamaican dancehall/reggae singer Dexta Daps. The Focalistic-assisted track “Champion Sound” which was released in 2021, also features on the album.

Tracks 3 (In The Garden) and 14 (Picasso) feature two brand-new DMW artists, Morravey and Logos Olori.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Davido (@davido)

‘Timeless’ is coming off the back of his 2022 release “Stand Strong” which surprisingly doesn’t make the album.

The album is set for release on March 31, 2023, and fans will be eager to get 16 new songs from the hitmaker.

Check tracklist below:


Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Most Popular